Immigration Voice - Forums
Register Get Involved Contact Lawmakers Contact Media Latest Posts Image Image Image Image

Go Back   Immigration Voice > I-485, EAD/AP application, renewal and related > Self-filing, documents, forms, directions, mailing.
Click to log in with Facebook
Self-filing, documents, forms, directions, mailing. Self-filing, documents, forms, directions, mailing.

advertisement

Donation Goal
Goal amount for this month: 10000 USD, Received: 0 USD (0%)
Donate Now
Please contribute to Immigration Voice.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-29-2012, 02:42 PM
Priority Date
:
Jan-10
Category
:
EB2
I140 Mailed Date
:
Chargeability
:
India
Processing Stage
:
I-485
I485 Mailed Date
:
Compare
deepak2010 is a jewel in the rough deepak2010 is a jewel in the rough deepak2010 is a jewel in the rough
Default Can I renew EAD/AP myself?

Hello everyone,
As my post implies..I am new to EAD/Ap renewal issues.I have the combo card and this will be my first renewal. My lawyer is asking me 500$( for both) to do the paperwork for me and my wife.I am a health care professional. My H1 and GC all being done by the same Practice. I am still working in the same practice. Haven't used EAD yet. Still on H1. EAD due for renewal in April 2013.
My question is:
Is it something fairly simple that I can do it myself?
Could you please advice and direct me appropriately.
Thanks
D
Bookmark and Share Compare Reply With Quote

Old 11-29-2012, 03:13 PM
Priority Date
:
Category
:
N/A
I140 Mailed Date
:
Chargeability
:
Processing Stage
:
I485 Mailed Date
:
Compare