PDA

View Full Version : People interested in Trading Stocks ETFs

chintu25
01-12-2009, 11:24 AM
Hello All,

I found a unique way to cope with the stress of our immigration nightmare.
I always feared that this long wait to get the status issue settled would kill the entrepreneurial spirit that I have. The burning desire to do my own thing.

I have been trading stocks for the past 4 years or so now but just recently got interested in PDT - Pattern Day Trading (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pattern_day_trader) (Clickable)

I have found it very interesting as well as rewarding in terms of fulfilling the urge to do something more than what I am doing right now.

It is not easy and it is not for the weak hearted but the rewards are wholesome and tremendous.

I would like people who are interested to "PM" me or post replies here so we can exchange ideas

IMP NOTE: Trading stocks is a type of investment so It is perfectly legal to do so. You do not even require an EAD to do so .

No doubt that if you do have EAD you can trade as business entity as well.

Last but not the least
Do not forget to to keep the momentum up at IV and do donate to IV as often as you can .

Now lets Play !!!!!:cool:

pappu
01-12-2009, 12:04 PM
Could you post useful information on this subject. We have similar threads on 401k and starting companies. If there is wealth of information on the thread, we will make it a sticky and IV spotlight topic so that it helps members interested to learn about stocks

nixstor
01-12-2009, 12:22 PM
(1) I found a unique way to cope with the stress of our immigration nightmare.

through Day trading??

(2) It is not easy and it is not for the weak hearted but the rewards are wholesome and tremendous.

(3) Now lets Play !!!!!