Immigration Voice - Forums
Register Get Involved Contact Lawmakers Advocacy Discussion Image Image Image Image

Go Back   Immigration Voice > Immigration Voice Issues and Congressional updates > IV Agenda and Legislative Updates
Click to log in with Facebook
IV Agenda and Legislative Updates Immigration Voice's Agenda and Legislative Updates

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-23-2012, 02:37 PM
Priority Date
:
Category
:
N/A
I140 Mailed Date
:
Chargeability
:
Processing Stage
:
I485 Mailed Date
:
Compare
madaha has a brilliant future madaha has a brilliant future madaha has a brilliant future madaha has a brilliant future madaha has a brilliant future madaha has a brilliant future madaha has a brilliant future madaha has a brilliant future madaha has a brilliant future madaha has a brilliant future madaha has a brilliant future
Default Please unite Chinese Students in the US

Dear IV executives and members:

I'm a Chinese student. I must let you know that the Chinese community are very excited with the HR 3012, but share the worry about the current hold and potential filibuster. They are more than willing to join force with Indian students/professionals to get this bill passed ASAP to relieve the long and lethal suffering.

I have attached a list of website with link to Chinese Student and Scholar Association of most universities in the U.S. The chairmen of each association should be able to mobilize local students.

CSSA List
CSSA List: Directory of Chinese Students and Scholars Associations in the U.S.

I also attached the web link to CSSA in Iowa in particular:

Chinese Students and Scholars Association (CSSA) - Student Organizations - Iowa State University
爱荷华大国生者联谊会 | University of Iowa Chinese Student and Scholar Association

"First come, first served" is our motto!
Bookmark and Share Compare Reply With Quote

3 out of 3 members found this post helpful.
Old 01-23-2012, 03:07 PM
Donor
Priority Date
:
Aug-08
Category
:
EB2
I140 Mailed Date
: