Immigration Voice - Forums
Register Get Involved Contact Lawmakers Advocacy Discussion Image Image Image Image

Go Back   Immigration Voice > Labor Certification Stage > PERM Processing
Click to log in with Facebook
PERM Processing Labor processing through PERM

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2008, 12:18 PM
Priority Date
:
N/A
Category
:
EB2
I140 Mailed Date
:
Chargeability
:
India
Processing Stage
:
Labor Certification
I485 Mailed Date
:
Compare
GcSTART1 is on a distinguished road
Default Experince for PERM

Hi all,
I am new to this form so hello every one. I need some information about the experience validation for PERM processing. Is experience before bachelors can be considered?
I have around 3 years of experince in emdedded systems while I was doing my Enginnering in electronics.
I have 3 years experience after I did my bachelors.

I am in a job that requires 5 years of experince + bachelors , but i do have masters in US , but the job does not require it! .
Please post your comments and suggestions
Bookmark and Share Compare Reply With Quote

Old 07-01-2008, 12:30 PM
Priority Date
:
Feb-06
Category
:
EB2
I140 Mailed Date
:
10/11/2006
Chargeability
:
India
Processing Stage
:
I-485
I485 Mailed Date
:
08/10/2007
Compare
rockstart has a brilliant future rockstart has a brilliant future rockstart has a brilliant future rockstart has a brilliant future rockstart has a brilliant future rockstart has a brilliant future rockstart has a brilliant future rockstart has a brilliant future rockstart has a brilliant future rockstart has a brilliant future rockstart has a brilliant future
Default Its based on job requirements