Immigration Voice - Forums
Register Get Involved Contact Lawmakers Advocacy Discussion Image Image Image Image

Go Back   Immigration Voice > Immigration Voice Issues and Congressional updates > All other Green Card Issues
Click to log in with Facebook
All other Green Card Issues I-140/I-485, Family Based Green Card

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-08-2011, 03:45 PM
Priority Date
:
Feb-05
Category
:
EB3
I140 Mailed Date
:
Chargeability
:
India
Processing Stage
:
I-485
I485 Mailed Date
:
Compare
gc_rip has a brilliant future gc_rip has a brilliant future gc_rip has a brilliant future gc_rip has a brilliant future gc_rip has a brilliant future gc_rip has a brilliant future gc_rip has a brilliant future gc_rip has a brilliant future gc_rip has a brilliant future gc_rip has a brilliant future gc_rip has a brilliant future
Default Fastest and Cheapest way to get MS

Hi,

I have 3 yrs degree + 1 yr PG diploma. I have been working in industry for past 17 years, and don't think any degree or even doctorate would add much to my qualification for the job that I am doing.

I am currently filed in EB3 category, and new company I am changing job to are ready to refile my GC. But they won't file my GC in EB2 category, as I don't meet the 4 yr BS requirement.

My son will be in the highschool in 4 years, and I don't want to spend a lot of money on getting MS to myself. But for the GC I am looking for fastest and cheapest way to get MS program. I have no idea how it works, what qualifies me for a degree, what can I get credits for. Any inputs would be appreciated.

Thanks!

Old 02-08-2011, 03:53 PM
Priority Date
:
Apr-06
Category
:
EB2
I140 Mailed Date
:
Chargeability
:
India
Processing Stage
:
I-140+I-485
I485 Mailed Date
:
Compare
Lok_sumi is infamous around these parts Lok_sumi is infamous around these parts Lok_sumi is infamous around these parts Lok_sumi is infamous around these parts
Smile

Try Tri Valley
Bookmark and Share Compare Reply With Quote