Immigration Voice - Forums
Register Get Involved Contact Lawmakers Advocacy Discussion Image Image Image Image

Go Back   Immigration Voice > 140 stage > Ability to pay issues and other 140 RFEs etc.
Click to log in with Facebook
Ability to pay issues and other 140 RFEs etc. All discussions about Ability to pay issues and other 140 RFEs etc.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-18-2008, 10:49 PM
Banned
Priority Date
:
Jul-07
Category
:
EB2
I140 Mailed Date
:
08/10/2007
Chargeability
:
India
Processing Stage
:
I-140+I-485
I485 Mailed Date
:
08/10/2007
Compare
bestin is infamous around these parts bestin is infamous around these parts bestin is infamous around these parts bestin is infamous around these parts bestin is infamous around these parts bestin is infamous around these parts bestin is infamous around these parts bestin is infamous around these parts
Default Eb2 Master Degree Requirements

Hi
I have a 4 yr degree + approx 7 yrs experience before joining current company in US.My labor required a bachelor+5 yr progressive experience and did not mention about Masters.

140 filed under EB2.

I recently received RFE .In one of the point the officer has mentioned that the classicfication requires advanced degree and has asked me to submit academic record for advanced degree in addition to transcript+credithours+attendence for bachelor degree.

I have been thinking that bachelor+ 5 yrs experience is ok for EB2.But now i am confused.

Pls throw in some light.

Last edited by bestin; 06-18-2008 at 10:57 PM.
Bookmark and Share Compare Reply With Quote

Old 06-18-2008, 11:54 PM
Priority Date
:
Jun-06
Category
:
EB2
I140 Mailed Date
:
01/26/2007
Chargeability
:
India
Processing Stage
:
I-140
I485 Mailed Date
:
07/02/2007
Compare