Immigration Voice - Forums
Register Get Involved Contact Lawmakers Advocacy Discussion Image Image Image Image

Go Back   Immigration Voice > Immigration Voice Issues and Congressional updates > News articles and reports
Click to log in with Facebook
News articles and reports News articles, op-eds, reports on issues of immigration.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-16-2008, 11:46 AM
Priority Date
:
Mar-06
Category
:
EB2
I140 Mailed Date
:
07/11/2006
Chargeability
:
India
Processing Stage
:
I-485
I485 Mailed Date
:
07/27/2007
Compare
shantanup has much to be proud of shantanup has much to be proud of shantanup has much to be proud of shantanup has much to be proud of shantanup has much to be proud of shantanup has much to be proud of shantanup has much to be proud of shantanup has much to be proud of
Default Letter to the University Chancellor

I wrote a letter to the Chancellor of the university where I graduated from. Here is that letter (identifiers omitted).

Dr. XXX
Chancellor
University of XXX

Dear Dr. X,

I wish to introduce myself as an alumnus member of the University of XXX. I graduated with MS in Chemical Engineering in the year 2001. Since then I am employed with AAA located at Houston, Texas. Thanks to the university’s Career Opportunities Center for their efforts. I have stated my contact information at the end of the letter.